News


Latest news from Haras de Gouffern & de La Genevraye

Read all news

Breeding


“A privileged setting for breeding racehorses.”

Read More

Haras de Gouffern & de La Genevraye


Haras de Gouffern is located in the very south of the Pays d’Auge, right in the heart of the Haras National du Pin (National Stud) country, along the Ure valley. The Haras National du Pin has built its reputation on the back of its soil, which is rich in alluvium and of exceptional mineral quality.

The 125 hectares property has stabling comprising 54 boxes, including 4 foaling boxes fitted with CCTV cameras and 5 stallion boxes. The stud also features a breeding shed that can be used for stallions and schooling sessions, a horse-walker as well as a laboratory.

Haras de Gouffern& de La Genevraye


Haras de Gouffern is located in the very south of the Pays d’Auge, right in the heart of the Haras National du Pin (National Stud) country, along the Ure valley. The Haras National du Pin has built its reputation on the back of its soil, which is rich in alluvium and of exceptional mineral quality.

The 125 hectares property has stabling comprising 54 boxes, including 4 foaling boxes fitted with CCTV cameras and 5 stallion boxes. The stud also features a breeding shed that can be used for stallions and schooling sessions, a horse-walker as well as a laboratory.


I.T.C. - International Thoroughbred Consultants


In its business activities, Haras de Gouffern & de La Genevraye has linked up with I.T.C. – International Thoroughbred Consultants, a consulting agency founded by Jean-Pierre de Gasté in the 1980s, which is based in Versailles.

The agency mainly works with Middle Eastern clients and has a solid background of working in the USA and Japan.

The Team



CEO


jpdegaste@gmail.com
+33 (0) 1 39 49 02 77
+33 (0) 6 08 07 17 85


Stud Manager


philippe@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 2 33 35 40 15
+33 (0) 6 61 23 34 49


Bloodstock Consultant


alexandra@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 1 39 49 26 80
+33 (0) 6 10 07 03 14


Accounting


laetitia@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 2 33 33 39 70

News


Toute l’actualité du Haras de Gouffern & de La Genevraye

Toutes les news

Élevage


“Un cadre privilégié et préservé pour l’élevage de chevaux de course.”

En savoir plus

Haras de Gouffern & de La Genevraye


Le Haras de Gouffern se situe à la limite sud du Pays d’Auge, en plein cœur du terroir du Haras National du Pin, le long de la Vallée de l’Ure. Ses terres, très riches en alluvions, présentent une qualité minérale exceptionnelle qui a octroyé au Haras du Pin sa réputation.

La propriété s’étend sur 125 hectares et comprend 54 boxes, dont 4 boxes de poulinage avec caméra, 5 boxes d’étalons ainsi qu’un boxe vétérinaire équipé d’une barre de gynécologie et d’un laboratoire attenant. Le haras possède également un marcheur et un manège couvert pour le travail des chevaux et la monte.

Haras de Gouffern& de La Genevraye


Le Haras de Gouffern se situe à la limite sud du Pays d’Auge, en plein cœur du terroir du Haras National du Pin, le long de la Vallée de l’Ure. Ses terres, très riches en alluvions, présentent une qualité minérale exceptionnelle qui a octroyé au Haras du Pin sa réputation.

La propriété s’étend sur 125 hectares et comprend 54 boxes, dont 4 boxes de poulinage avec caméra, 5 boxes d’étalons ainsi qu’un boxe vétérinaire équipé d’une barre de gynécologie et d’un laboratoire attenant. Le haras possède également un marcheur et un manège couvert pour le travail des chevaux et la monte.


I.T.C. - International Thoroughbred Consultants


Le Haras de Gouffern & de La Genevraye est associé dans son activité commerciale avec I.T.C. –International Thoroughbred Consultants –, agence de conseil fondée par Jean-Pierre de Gasté dans les années 1980 et basée à Versailles.

L’agence travaille principalement avec des clients du Moyen-Orient et possède une solide expérience aux Etats-Unis et au Japon.

L’équipe



Président


itc@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 1 39 49 02 77


Responsable Haras


philippe@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 2 33 35 40 15
+33 (0) 6 61 23 34 49


Directrice & Associée I.T.C.


itc@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 1 39 49 26 76


Bloodstock Consultant


alexandra@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 1 39 49 26 80
+33 (0) 6 10 07 03 14


Responsable Administrative


sophie@gouffern.com
+ 33 (0) 1 39 49 02 77


Responsable Comptabilité


laetitia@gouffern.com
+33 (0) 2 33 33 39 70